Metric

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Metric with Zoe Mon, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Metric with July Talk Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Metric with Zoe Fri, Feb 22
6:45 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Metric with Zoe Sun, Feb 24
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Metric with Zoe Tue, Feb 26
8:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Metric with Zoe Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Metric with Zoe Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Metric with Zoe Mon, Mar 4
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Metric with Zoe Tue, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Metric with Zoe Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Metric with Zoe Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Metric with Zoe Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Metric with Zoe Mon, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA
Metric with Zoe Wed, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Masonic Auditorium
Cleveland, OH
Metric Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Metric with Zoe Sat, Mar 16
6:45 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Metric with Zoe Mon, Mar 18
8:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
Metric with Zoe Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Metric Thu, Mar 21
8:00 pm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Metric with July Talk Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Metric with July Talk Sat, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Metric Mon, Mar 25
7:45 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Metric Wed, Apr 17
6:45 pm
Save On Foods Memorial Centre
Victoria, BC
Metric Mon, Apr 22
6:45 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Metric Tue, Apr 23
6:45 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
< Prev 1 2