Michael Franti and Spearhead

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 7:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Michael Franti and Spearhead Wed, Oct 24
6:00 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Michael Franti and Spearhead Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Michael Franti and Spearhead Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Michael Franti and Spearhead Sat, Oct 27
6:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Michael Franti Mon, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
Michael Franti Tue, Nov 13
8:00 pm
The Commonwealth Room
Salt Lake City, UT
Michael Franti Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Nampa Civic Center
Nampa, ID
Michael Franti Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Michael Franti and Spearhead Sun, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Michael Franti and Spearhead Mon, Dec 31
9:30 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Michael Franti and Spearhead Tue, Jan 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Michael Franti and Spearhead Fri, Jun 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO