Sarah McLachlan with National Symphony Orchestra

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 8:00 pm
Filene Center at Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sarah McLachlan Sun, Feb 2, 2020
8:00 pm
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, WA
Sarah McLachlan Thu, Feb 6, 2020
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sarah McLachlan Fri, Feb 7, 2020
8:00 pm
McFarlin Auditorium
Dallas, TX
Sarah McLachlan Sat, Feb 8, 2020
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sarah McLachlan Sun, Feb 9, 2020
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sarah McLachlan Tue, Feb 11, 2020
8:00 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Sarah McLachlan Thu, Feb 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sarah McLachlan Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Sarah McLachlan Sun, Feb 16, 2020
8:00 pm
Long Beach Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA
Sarah McLachlan Tue, Feb 18, 2020
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Sarah McLachlan Wed, Feb 19, 2020
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sarah McLachlan Fri, Feb 21, 2020
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sarah McLachlan Sat, Feb 22, 2020
8:00 pm
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sarah McLachlan Mon, Feb 24, 2020
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sarah McLachlan Tue, Feb 25, 2020
8:00 pm
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Sarah McLachlan Thu, Feb 27, 2020
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR