Steel Panther

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 8:30 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Steel Panther Sat, Jul 7
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Steel Panther Thu, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Steel Panther Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Steel Panther Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Steel Panther Thu, Jul 19
9:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Steel Panther Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MB
Steel Panther Sat, Jul 21
9:00 pm
River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Steel Panther Fri, Jul 27
9:00 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Steel Panther Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Steel Panther Thu, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Steel Panther Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Steel Panther Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Steel Panther Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Casino Pauma
Pauma Valley, CA
Steel Panther Sat, Sep 8
9:00 pm
Fremont Theater
San Luis Obispo, CA
Steel Panther Sun, Sep 9
9:00 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Steel Panther Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
The Chance
Poughkeepsie, NY
Steel Panther Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Steel Panther Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Steel Panther Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
Steel Panther Sat, Sep 29
8:30 pm
Strand Theatre
Providence, RI