The Dirty Heads

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
311 with Dirty Heads Tue, Jul 2
5:45 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
311 with Dirty Heads Wed, Jul 3
5:45 pm
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Mt Pleasant, MI
311 with Dirty Heads Fri, Jul 5
5:45 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
311 with Dirty Heads Sat, Jul 6
5:45 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
311 with Dirty Heads Sun, Jul 7
5:45 pm
Bayfront Festival Park
Duluth, MN
Dirty Heads Tue, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
311 with Dirty Heads Wed, Jul 10
5:45 pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
311 with Dirty Heads Fri, Jul 12
5:45 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
311 with Dirty Heads Sat, Jul 13
5:45 pm
KeyBank Pavilion
Burgettstown, PA
311 with Dirty Heads Sun, Jul 14
5:45 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
311 with Dirty Heads Thu, Jul 18
5:45 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
311 with Dirty Heads Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
311 with Dirty Heads Sat, Jul 20
5:45 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
311 with Dirty Heads Tue, Jul 23
5:45 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
311 with Dirty Heads Wed, Jul 24
5:45 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
311 with Dirty Heads Fri, Jul 26
5:45 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
311 with Dirty Heads Sat, Jul 27
5:45 pm
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
311 with Dirty Heads Sun, Jul 28
5:45 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
311 with Dirty Heads Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
311 with Dirty Heads Wed, Jul 31
5:45 pm
Volvo Cars Stadium
Charleston, SC
311 with Dirty Heads Fri, Aug 2
5:45 pm
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
311 with Dirty Heads Sat, Aug 3
5:45 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
311 with Dirty Heads Sun, Aug 4
5:45 pm
Daily's Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
311 with Dirty Heads Tue, Aug 6
6:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
311 with Dirty Heads Wed, Aug 7
5:45 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
< Prev 1 2