The Dirty Heads

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dirty Heads Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Dirty Heads Wed, May 1
8:00 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
Dirty Heads Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Dirty Heads with The Hip Abduction Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Monarch Music Hall
Peoria, IL
Dirty Heads Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Dirty Heads Wed, May 8
8:00 pm
Sokol Auditorium
Omaha, NE
Dirty Heads Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Dirty Heads Sat, May 11
2:00 pm
Central Florida Fairgrounds
Orlando, FL
Dirty Heads Mon, May 13
7:30 pm
Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Dirty Heads Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Dirty Heads Thu, May 16
8:00 pm
McDonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
Dirty Heads Fri, May 17
8:30 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV