The Revivalists

Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sound Tribe Sector 9 - STS9 Fri, Oct 26
12:00 pm
Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park
Live Oak, FL
The Revivalists Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
The Revivalists Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
The Revivalists Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
The Revivalists Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
The Revivalists Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
The Revivalists Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
The Revivalists Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
The Revivalists Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
The Revivalists Sun, Mar 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
The Revivalists Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
The Revivalists Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
The Revivalists Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
The Revivalists Wed, Mar 27, 2019
8:00 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
The Revivalists Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
The Revivalists Sat, Mar 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
The Revivalists Sun, Mar 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
The Revivalists Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
The Revivalists Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL