Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Mario Venzago - Liszt Piano Concerto

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra Wed, Apr 24
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra Wed, Apr 24
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra Thu, Apr 25
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra Thu, Apr 25
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Leslie Odom Jr. with Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra Sat, Apr 27
11:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In Paris Thu, May 2
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In Paris Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Opposites Sat, May 4
10:00 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Maria Broom - Opposites Sat, May 4
11:30 am
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In Paris Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - An American In Paris Sun, May 5
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Thu, May 16
8:30 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Brahms' Violin Concerto Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian - Brahms Violin Concerto Sun, May 19
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Andre Watts - Beethoven's Emperor Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Beethoven's Emperor Fri, May 31
8:15 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop & Andre Watts - Beethoven's Emperor Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Beethoven's Emperor Sun, Jun 2
3:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Mahler Symphony No. 9 Fri, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Mahler Symphony No. 9 Sat, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Mahler Symphony No. 9 Sun, Jun 9
3:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2