Memphis 901 FC at Loudoun United FC

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 7:30 pm
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field, Leesburg, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Loudoun United FC at Philadelphia Union II Sat, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
Loudoun United FC at Atlanta United II Sat, Mar 21
TBA
Fifth Third Bank Stadium at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, GA
Loudoun United FC at Miami FC Fri, Mar 27
TBA
Riccardo Silva Stadium
Miami, FL
Loudoun United FC at Indy Eleven Wed, Apr 15
TBA
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Loudoun United FC at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Apr 18
TBA
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Loudoun United FC at New York Red Bulls II Fri, May 1
7:00 pm
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field
Montclair, NJ
Charlotte Independence at Loudoun United FC Wed, May 6
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
Loudoun United FC at Louisville City FC Sat, May 9
TBA
Lynn Family Stadium
Louisville, KY
North Carolina FC at Loudoun United FC Wed, May 13
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
Loudoun United FC at Tampa Bay Rowdies Sat, May 16
TBA
Al Lang Stadium at Progress Energy Park
Saint Petersburg, FL
Loudoun United FC at Sporting Kansas City II Sun, May 24
TBA
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Charleston Battery at Loudoun United FC Sat, Jun 6
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
Memphis 901 FC at Loudoun United FC Sun, Jun 14
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
Pittsburgh Riverhounds at Loudoun United FC Sat, Jun 20
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
Loudoun United FC at North Carolina FC Sat, Jun 27
TBA
WakeMed Soccer Park
Cary, NC
Atlanta United II at Loudoun United FC Sat, Jul 4
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
Hartford Athletic at Loudoun United FC Wed, Jul 8
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
Loudoun United FC at Saint Louis FC Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
West Community Stadium at World Wide Technology Soccer Park
Fenton, MO
Sporting Kansas City II at Loudoun United FC Fri, Jul 17
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
Birmingham Legion FC at Loudoun United FC Sat, Jul 25
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
New York Red Bulls II at Loudoun United FC Wed, Jul 29
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
Loudoun United FC at Pittsburgh Riverhounds Sat, Aug 1
TBA
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Loudoun United FC at Charleston Battery Sat, Aug 8
TBA
Patriots Point
Mount Pleasant, SC
Saint Louis FC at Loudoun United FC Sat, Aug 15
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
Philadelphia Union II at Loudoun United FC Wed, Aug 19
TBA
Loudoun United Stadium - Segra Field
Leesburg, VA
< Prev 1 2