Kidz Bop Live! Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kidz Bop Live! Tue, Jun 16
6:00 pm
Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Jun 17
7:00 pm
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jun 19
7:00 pm
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jun 20
6:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Jun 24
7:00 pm
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jun 26
7:00 pm
St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jun 27
6:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jun 28
4:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Mann Center for the Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jul 5
4:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Kidz Bop Live! Tue, Jul 7
6:00 pm
Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Jul 8
7:00 pm
Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row
Westbrook, ME
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jul 11
6:00 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jul 12
4:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jul 18
6:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jul 19
4:00 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Kidz Bop Live! Fri, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Kidz Bop Live! Sat, Jul 25
6:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Kidz Bop Live! Sun, Jul 26
4:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Kidz Bop Live! Wed, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Fraze Pavilion
Dayton, OH
Kidz Bop Live! Thu, Jul 30
6:30 pm
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 2 3
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards