Savannah Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Thu, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Savannah, GA
Garrison Keillor Fri, Jan 6, 2017
7:00 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Jan 18, 2017
10:00 am
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Paw Patrol Live Wed, Jan 18, 2017
6:00 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Michael Carbonaro Fri, Jan 20, 2017
8:00 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Tedeschi Trucks Band with Leon Russell Sun, Jan 29, 2017
7:30 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
South Carolina Ballet: Beauty and the Beast Sat, Feb 18, 2017
5:30 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Feb 25, 2017
8:00 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Styx Fri, Mar 3, 2017
8:00 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Harlem Globetrotters Thu, Mar 9, 2017
7:00 pm
Savannah Civic Center
Savannah, GA
Celtic Woman Tue, Mar 14, 2017
7:00 pm
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Apr 19, 2017
7:30 pm
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Savannah, GA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Apr 19, 2017
7:30 pm
Savannah Civic Center
Savannah, GA

Venues in Savannah, GA

Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards