Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

One of the NL West’s most consistent competitors, the Arizona Diamondbacks are looking to add to the list of accolades that includes a World Series title after just four seasons in the League. Take a look at the Diamondbacks schedule below, and head to Chase Field for one of a number of home games this season!

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 25
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 26
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Thu, Jun 27
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jun 28
7:15 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jun 29
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sun, Jun 30
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 5
6:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Jul 12
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jul 13
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jul 14
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Arizona Diamondbacks at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Jul 18
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jul 19
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jul 20
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jul 22
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jul 23
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Orioles at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jul 24
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards