Atlanta Braves Tickets

Starting with the first pitch on opening day and extending throughout the dog days of summer, the energy level inside "The Ted" stays at fever pitch when the Atlanta Braves hit the field. Check out all of the upcoming games on the Braves schedule, and join the crowd inside Turner Field to enjoy star-studded MLB action live.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 27
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Sat, Jun 29
4:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at New York Mets Sun, Jun 30
7:05 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jul 2
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jul 3
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jul 4
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jul 5
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jul 6
4:10 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jul 7
1:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 13
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jul 15
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jul 16
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jul 17
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jul 18
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jul 19
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jul 20
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Washington Nationals at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jul 21
1:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jul 23
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Kansas City Royals at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jul 24
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards