Baltimore Orioles Tickets

See your Baltimore Orioles go swing-for-swing with baseball's best at Camden Yards. Combining a classic ballpark design with modern amenities, the Orioles' home stadium has long been one of the most popular ballparks in the majors, and by looking at the Orioles schedule, you can find a great game to experience it for yourself.

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Aug 21
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Aug 22
12:37 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 26
8:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 31
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sat, Sep 1
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sun, Sep 2
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Mon, Sep 3
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Tue, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Wed, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Sep 8
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Oakland Athletics at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 15
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 16
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Sep 17
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 18
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards