Baltimore Orioles Tickets

See your Baltimore Orioles go swing-for-swing with baseball's best at Camden Yards. Combining a classic ballpark design with modern amenities, the Orioles' home stadium has long been one of the most popular ballparks in the majors, and by looking at the Orioles schedule, you can find a great game to experience it for yourself.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Mon, Jun 17
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jun 18
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jun 19
12:37 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Thu, Jun 20
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jun 21
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Sat, Jun 22
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jun 23
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 26
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 29
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 30
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jul 5
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jul 6
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 7
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 14
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards