Baltimore Orioles Tickets

See your Baltimore Orioles go swing-for-swing with baseball's best at Camden Yards. Combining a classic ballpark design with modern amenities, the Orioles' home stadium has long been one of the most popular ballparks in the majors, and by looking at the Orioles schedule, you can find a great game to experience it for yourself.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 26
12:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Fri, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Sat, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Sun, Jul 30
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 6
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Aug 7
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Aug 8
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Aug 9
12:37 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 12
6:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 13
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Mon, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Tue, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 16
12:40 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 20
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards