Baltimore Orioles Tickets

See your Baltimore Orioles go swing-for-swing with baseball's best at Camden Yards. Combining a classic ballpark design with modern amenities, the Orioles' home stadium has long been one of the most popular ballparks in the majors, and by looking at the Orioles schedule, you can find a great game to experience it for yourself.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Sat, Apr 27
1:00 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 29
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Wed, May 1
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 5
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 7
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 11
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 12
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Mon, May 13
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Tue, May 14
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, May 15
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Thu, May 16
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Sat, May 18
4:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards