Baltimore Orioles Tickets

See your Baltimore Orioles go swing-for-swing with baseball's best at Camden Yards. Combining a classic ballpark design with modern amenities, the Orioles' home stadium has long been one of the most popular ballparks in the majors, and by looking at the Orioles schedule, you can find a great game to experience it for yourself.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 22
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Apr 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 26
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 27
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 29
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 1
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 2
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 3
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Fri, May 4
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Sat, May 5
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Sun, May 6
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 9
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Thu, May 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 13
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 15
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 16
12:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Rescheduled from 4/16/18) Thu, May 17
11:05 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fri, May 18
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sat, May 19
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards