Boston Red Sox Tickets

With a purchase of Boston Red Sox tickets, you can experience the one-of-a-kind thrill of catching an MLB battle at historic Fenway Park. Take in an upcoming game with fellow fans by viewing the Boston Red Sox schedule below and reserving your seats today.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Sat, Aug 24
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies Tue, Aug 27
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies Wed, Aug 28
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Aug 30
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Aug 31
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Sep 1
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 3
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Wed, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Thu, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 7
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 8
8:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Mon, Sep 9
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Sep 10
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Sep 11
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Sep 12
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Sep 15
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 17
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox Wed, Sep 18
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
San Francisco Giants at Boston Red Sox Thu, Sep 19
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards