Boston Red Sox Tickets

With a purchase of Boston Red Sox tickets, you can experience the one-of-a-kind thrill of catching an MLB battle at historic Fenway Park. Take in an upcoming game with fellow fans by viewing the Boston Red Sox schedule below and reserving your seats today.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 22
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 24
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 25
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Apr 26
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 27
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 28
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 29
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tue, May 1
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 2
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Thu, May 3
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Fri, May 4
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Sat, May 5
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at Texas Rangers Sun, May 6
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, May 8
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, May 9
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Thu, May 10
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, May 11
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, May 12
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, May 13
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Mon, May 14
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Tue, May 15
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 16
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Rescheduled from 4/16/18) Thu, May 17
11:05 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fri, May 18
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards