Boston Red Sox Tickets

With a purchase of Boston Red Sox tickets, you can experience the one-of-a-kind thrill of catching an MLB battle at historic Fenway Park. Take in an upcoming game with fellow fans by viewing the Boston Red Sox schedule below and reserving your seats today.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Boston Red Sox at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Sep 23
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Boston Red Sox at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Sep 24
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Mon, Sep 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Wed, Sep 27
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Thu, Sep 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 29
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 30
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Sun, Oct 1
3:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Boston Red Sox (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 3
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 5
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 6
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALDS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 11
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 13
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 20
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
ALCS: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 24
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 25
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 31
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: TBD at Boston Red Sox (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Nov 1
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards