Boston Red Sox Tickets

With a purchase of Boston Red Sox tickets, you can experience the one-of-a-kind thrill of catching an MLB battle at historic Fenway Park. Take in an upcoming game with fellow fans by viewing the Boston Red Sox schedule below and reserving your seats today.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox (Game 1 - Home Game 1) Tue, Oct 23
8:09 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox (Game 2 - Home Game 2) Wed, Oct 24
8:09 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Fri, Oct 26
5:09 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Sat, Oct 27
5:09 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 28
5:15 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 30
8:09 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
World Series: Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston Red Sox (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 31
8:09 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Spring Training: Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox Fri, Feb 22, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Sun, Feb 24, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Feb 25, 2019
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Feb 26, 2019
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox (SS) at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (SS) Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Boston Red Sox Thu, Feb 28, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, Mar 1, 2019
12:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins (SS) at Boston Red Sox Sun, Mar 3, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Mets (SS) Mon, Mar 4, 2019
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Tue, Mar 5, 2019
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Wed, Mar 6, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Thu, Mar 7, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Mar 8, 2019
TBA
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at Boston Red Sox Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Mar 10, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards