Boston Red Sox Tickets

With a purchase of Boston Red Sox tickets, you can experience the one-of-a-kind thrill of catching an MLB battle at historic Fenway Park. Take in an upcoming game with fellow fans by viewing the Boston Red Sox schedule below and reserving your seats today.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Feb 26, 2018
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Tue, Feb 27, 2018
6:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Thu, Mar 1, 2018
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Mar 2, 2018
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Mar 6, 2018
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Mar 7, 2018
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins Fri, Mar 9, 2018
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Mar 12, 2018
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Wed, Mar 14, 2018
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Mar 21, 2018
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 22, 2018
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 23, 2018
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Sun, Mar 25, 2018
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Apr 1, 2018
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins Mon, Apr 2, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins Tue, Apr 3, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Apr 5, 2018
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 8, 2018
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards