Boston Red Sox Tickets

With a purchase of Boston Red Sox tickets, you can experience the one-of-a-kind thrill of catching an MLB battle at historic Fenway Park. Take in an upcoming game with fellow fans by viewing the Boston Red Sox schedule below and reserving your seats today.

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Thu, Aug 23
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Aug 25
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Miami Marlins at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 29
6:35 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 30
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 31
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Sat, Sep 1
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Chicago White Sox Sun, Sep 2
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Boston Red Sox at Atlanta Braves Mon, Sep 3
1:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Boston Red Sox at Atlanta Braves Tue, Sep 4
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Boston Red Sox at Atlanta Braves Wed, Sep 5
12:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 8
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 9
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Wed, Sep 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Mets at Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Mets at Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 15
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Mets at Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 16
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Sep 18
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards