Chicago Cubs Tickets

Optimism reigns supreme with the Chicago Cubs, no matter the time of the year. With an historic ballpark packed inside one small and trendy neighborhood, Cubs baseball games can feel as much like a city-wide party as a baseball contest. Make sure that you never miss a moment this season by keeping up with the Cubs schedule and reserving your spot inside Wrigley Field.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 22
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 23
12:05 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 24
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Sep 25
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Sep 26
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 27
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Sep 28
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 29
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 30
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, Oct 1
2:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Oct 6
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Oct 7
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLDS: Chicago Cubs vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Oct 12
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 14
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 15
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 21
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
NLCS: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sun, Oct 22
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 24
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 25
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 31
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
World Series: TBD at Chicago Cubs (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Wed, Nov 1
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Thu, Mar 29, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Fri, Mar 30, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Sat, Mar 31, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards