Chicago Cubs Tickets

Optimism reigns supreme with the Chicago Cubs, no matter the time of the year. With an historic ballpark packed inside one small and trendy neighborhood, Cubs baseball games can feel as much like a city-wide party as a baseball contest. Make sure that you never miss a moment this season by keeping up with the Cubs schedule and reserving your spot inside Wrigley Field.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 22, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Mon, Feb 24, 2020
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Thu, Feb 27, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Fri, Feb 28, 2020
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 29, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 1, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 2, 2020
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Tue, Mar 3, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Mar 4, 2020
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 5, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Fri, Mar 6, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Sat, Mar 7, 2020
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 8, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Tue, Mar 10, 2020
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 11, 2020
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 12, 2020
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Mar 13, 2020
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch - Glendale
Glendale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 14, 2020
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Mar 15, 2020
TBA
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 17, 2020
6:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 18, 2020
TBA
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards