Chicago Cubs Tickets

Optimism reigns supreme with the Chicago Cubs, no matter the time of the year. With an historic ballpark packed inside one small and trendy neighborhood, Cubs baseball games can feel as much like a city-wide party as a baseball contest. Make sure that you never miss a moment this season by keeping up with the Cubs schedule and reserving your spot inside Wrigley Field.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Sat, Apr 21
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Sun, Apr 22
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 24
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 25
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 26
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 27
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 28
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 29
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 30
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 1
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 2
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 4
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 5
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 6
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 7
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 8
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 11
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 12
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs (Rescheduled from 4/15/18) Mon, May 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Tue, May 15
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Wed, May 16
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves Thu, May 17
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Fri, May 18
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards