Chicago Cubs Tickets

Optimism reigns supreme with the Chicago Cubs, no matter the time of the year. With an historic ballpark packed inside one small and trendy neighborhood, Cubs baseball games can feel as much like a city-wide party as a baseball contest. Make sure that you never miss a moment this season by keeping up with the Cubs schedule and reserving your spot inside Wrigley Field.

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago Cubs at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 26
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Mon, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 29
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Atlanta Braves (Rescheduled from May 17th, 2018) Thu, Aug 30
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Sep 2
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Thu, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Fri, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 8
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sun, Sep 9
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 15
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards