Chicago Cubs Tickets

Optimism reigns supreme with the Chicago Cubs, no matter the time of the year. With an historic ballpark packed inside one small and trendy neighborhood, Cubs baseball games can feel as much like a city-wide party as a baseball contest. Make sure that you never miss a moment this season by keeping up with the Cubs schedule and reserving your spot inside Wrigley Field.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Sun, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (SS) Mon, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 1
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds (SS) Mon, Mar 4
1:10 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Mar 5
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Seattle Mariners Fri, Mar 8
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (SS) Sat, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (SS) at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 12
7:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics Wed, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Fri, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 16
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs (SS) Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards