Chicago Cubs Tickets

Optimism reigns supreme with the Chicago Cubs, no matter the time of the year. With an historic ballpark packed inside one small and trendy neighborhood, Cubs baseball games can feel as much like a city-wide party as a baseball contest. Make sure that you never miss a moment this season by keeping up with the Cubs schedule and reserving your spot inside Wrigley Field.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 20
6:35 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 21
6:35 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 22
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 23
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Wed, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Thu, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 30
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 31
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 1
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Mon, Sep 2
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs Tue, Sep 3
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Sep 5
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Mon, Sep 9
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tue, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Wed, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Thu, Sep 12
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Sep 13
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Sep 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Sep 15
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards