Chicago Cubs Tickets

Optimism reigns supreme with the Chicago Cubs, no matter the time of the year. With an historic ballpark packed inside one small and trendy neighborhood, Cubs baseball games can feel as much like a city-wide party as a baseball contest. Make sure that you never miss a moment this season by keeping up with the Cubs schedule and reserving your spot inside Wrigley Field.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 22
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 23
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 24
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 27
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jun 29
4:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Jul 1
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jul 2
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jul 3
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Jul 4
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jul 6
6:15 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 12
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jul 15
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jul 17
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards