Chicago Cubs Tickets

Optimism reigns supreme with the Chicago Cubs, no matter the time of the year. With an historic ballpark packed inside one small and trendy neighborhood, Cubs baseball games can feel as much like a city-wide party as a baseball contest. Make sure that you never miss a moment this season by keeping up with the Cubs schedule and reserving your spot inside Wrigley Field.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 26
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, May 27
4:15 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, May 28
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Mon, May 29
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tue, May 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Wed, May 31
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 2
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 4
6:35 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 8
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 10
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 11
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Mon, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Chicago Cubs at New York Mets Wed, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jun 16
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jun 17
8:15 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jun 18
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards