Chicago White Sox Tickets

On the south side of Chicago, baseball fans live and die by the White Sox, and a glance at the White Sox schedule is the first step to catching a game live. The "men in black" are setting out to reward their loyal followers this season with another AL Central title and a trip to the postseason. Take in all the fireworks on the diamond and in the sky at U.S. Cellular Field when you buy Chicago White Sox tickets.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 26
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jun 29
3:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jul 4
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jul 6
6:15 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 12
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 13
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 14
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jul 15
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jul 16
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jul 17
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jul 18
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards