Detroit Tigers Tickets

A perennial Motown favorite for more than 100 years, the Detroit Tigers carry on a tradition founded by former greats like Ty Cobb, Al Kaline, and Alan Trammell. Help the team support this tradition by selecting a game on the Tigers schedule and visiting Comerica Park to see Detroit chase their World Series dreams.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Thu, Jul 18
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Wed, Jul 24
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Sat, Jul 27
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jul 28
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Jul 29
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Tigers at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Jul 31
1:10 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Detroit Tigers at Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 4
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards