Houston Astros Tickets

As members of the AL West, the Houston Astros schedule features new rivals from all around the majors. Secure your seat at Minute Maid Park today with Houston Astros tickets in stock all season long.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Thu, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sat, Jun 29
7:15 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies Tue, Jul 2
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Houston Astros at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jul 3
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Sat, Jul 6
6:15 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Houston Astros Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Thu, Jul 11
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Fri, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Sat, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Sun, Jul 14
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Jul 15
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Jul 16
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Jul 17
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Jul 18
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Texas Rangers at Houston Astros Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Wed, Jul 24
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards