Kansas City Royals Tickets

With plenty of hot matchups on the Kansas City Royals schedule, fans will have many opportunities to cheer on the squad this season at Kauffman Stadium. Bring the kids out to meet team mascot, Sluggerrr, and experience the joys of live baseball with Kansas City Royals tickets.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 19
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Colorado Rockies Wed, Mar 20
6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds (SS) Thu, Mar 21
6:40 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals Fri, Mar 22
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS) at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
American Family Fields of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Texas Rangers Sun, Mar 24
12:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Kansas City Royals at Omaha Storm Chasers Mon, Mar 25
6:05 pm
Werner Park
Papillion, NE
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Mar 28
3:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 30
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sun, Mar 31
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 2
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 3
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Thu, Apr 4
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 6
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 8
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 9
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 10
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 11
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 12
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 13
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 14
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 15
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 16
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards