Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Equipped with a stacked roster that now includes hard-hitting sluggers like Albert Pujols and Josh Hamilton, there’s plenty to be excited about when it comes to Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim baseball. From the booming roar of “thunder sticks,” to seventh-inning sing-alongs, fan participation plays a big part of each and every home affair, so view the Angels schedule and choose an upcoming game to join in on the fun.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Mar 25
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 28
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 29
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 30
6:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 31
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Mon, Apr 1
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Tue, Apr 2
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Apr 4
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 5
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 6
1:05 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 7
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Apr 8
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Apr 9
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Apr 10
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 12
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Mon, Apr 15
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 16
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Wed, Apr 17
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Apr 18
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 19
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 20
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 21
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards