Miami Marlins Tickets

There’s never been a better time to head to Marlins Park for another exciting year of MLB action. The Miami Marlins schedule is packed with the league's top teams, giving baseball fans plenty of opportunities to catch a marquee matchup. Reserve your seats today with Miami Marlins tickets on sale now.
Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Thu, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 29
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Wed, Jul 3
6:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Thu, Jul 4
11:05 am
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jul 5
7:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jul 6
4:10 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jul 7
1:20 pm
SunTrust Prk
Smyrna, GA
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Sat, Jul 13
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Sun, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Tue, Jul 16
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Wed, Jul 17
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Thu, Jul 18
12:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards