Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Star power is the calling card for Milwaukee, and we can put you in front of the team's impressive roster this season. The Brewers are perennially in the playoff hunt in the NL Central, and this season should be nothing short of spectacular, so choose one of the great games on the Brewers schedule and witness the show inside Miller Park.
Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Mar 25
7:05 pm
Olympic Stadium - Montreal
Montreal, QC
Milwaukee Brewers at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Mar 26
7:05 pm
Olympic Stadium - Montreal
Montreal, QC
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 30
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Apr 1
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 2
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 3
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 6
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Apr 8
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Apr 9
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Apr 10
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 13
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 14
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 15
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 16
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 17
12:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Apr 18
5:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 20
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 21
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards