Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Star power is the calling card for Milwaukee, and we can put you in front of the team's impressive roster this season. The Brewers are perennially in the playoff hunt in the NL Central, and this season should be nothing short of spectacular, so choose one of the great games on the Brewers schedule and witness the show inside Miller Park.
Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Texas Rangers Sun, Feb 24
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Feb 25
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (SS) at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Seattle Mariners Fri, Mar 1
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Tue, Mar 5
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Tue, Mar 12
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cleveland Indians (SS) Wed, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers (SS) at Kansas City Royals (SS) Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards