Minnesota Twins Tickets

Stake a claim in Twins Territory as Minnesota embarks on another 162-game season. Fans can see Joe Mauer and the team in action at Target Field from April through October by picking one of the many outstanding games on the Twins schedule.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 27
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jun 29
3:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 2
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 3
6:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Minnesota Twins at Oakland Athletics Thu, Jul 4
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jul 6
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Fri, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Sat, Jul 13
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Sun, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
New York Mets at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jul 16
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Mets at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jul 17
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jul 18
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Oakland Athletics at Minnesota Twins Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards