Oakland Athletics Tickets

Packed with over a century of history, the Oakland A’s are looking to lock up another playoff berth and add to their plentiful list of AL Pennants and World Series titles. Hone in on your ideal game on the Athletics schedule and enjoy a day in the sun at Overstock.com Coliseum when you pick up your tickets today!

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Feb 21
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Fri, Feb 22
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox (SS) at Oakland Athletics Sat, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Feb 25
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Mar 3
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Wed, Mar 6
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Thu, Mar 7
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 10
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics (SS) at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS) at Oakland Athletics (SS) Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Colorado Rockies Mon, Mar 11
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres (SS) Tue, Mar 12
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics Wed, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Mar 20
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 21
TBA
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards