Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

Watch the Fightin’ Phils chase their World Series ambitions at Citizens Bank Park. A perennial power in the National League, Philadelphia is determined to make it back to baseball's grandest stage. The Phillies schedule boasts a multitude of fantastic matchups all season long, so enjoy a memorable day or evening at the ballpark in your best red, white, and blue with great Phillies tickets.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sat, Aug 24
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Aug 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Aug 28
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Aug 31
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Sep 1
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Mon, Sep 2
2:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 3
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 4
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Sep 5
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Sat, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Sep 9
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Sep 15
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tue, Sep 17
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards