Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

Watch the Fightin’ Phils chase their World Series ambitions at Citizens Bank Park. A perennial power in the National League, Philadelphia is determined to make it back to baseball's grandest stage. The Phillies schedule boasts a multitude of fantastic matchups all season long, so enjoy a memorable day or evening at the ballpark in your best red, white, and blue with great Phillies tickets.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 27
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 28
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 30
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 1
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jul 3
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jul 4
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 6
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jul 7
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jul 8
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets (Single Admission Double Header from April 2nd) Mon, Jul 9
4:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Tue, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Wed, Jul 11
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 13
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sat, Jul 14
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sun, Jul 15
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jul 20
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jul 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jul 22
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jul 25
12:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards