Philadelphia Phillies Tickets

Watch the Fightin’ Phils chase their World Series ambitions at Citizens Bank Park. A perennial power in the National League, Philadelphia is determined to make it back to baseball's grandest stage. The Phillies schedule boasts a multitude of fantastic matchups all season long, so enjoy a memorable day or evening at the ballpark in your best red, white, and blue with great Phillies tickets.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Tue, May 30
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Wed, May 31
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 3
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco Giants at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 4
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Mon, Jun 5
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jun 6
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Wed, Jun 7
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Thu, Jun 8
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Jun 9
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jun 10
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jun 11
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 17
TBA
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 18
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Jun 22
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 23
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 24
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 25
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards