Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

Throw on your Black, Gold, and White, purchase Pirates tickets, and head to PNC Park when baseball season rolls around this year in Pittsburgh. Set against the stunning backdrop of the Roberto Clemente Bridge and downtown, the Pirates' home is one of the most beautiful ballparks in the majors. See it for yourself by picking out a game on the Pirates schedule for each exciting contest this season.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Detroit Tigers at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jun 21
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jun 22
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jun 23
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Thu, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jun 29
7:15 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Jul 1
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jul 2
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jul 3
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Jul 4
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 5
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jul 6
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jul 7
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 12
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Jul 15
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jul 16
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jul 17
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 19
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards