Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

Throw on your Black, Gold, and White, purchase Pirates tickets, and head to PNC Park when baseball season rolls around this year in Pittsburgh. Set against the stunning backdrop of the Roberto Clemente Bridge and downtown, the Pirates' home is one of the most beautiful ballparks in the majors. See it for yourself by picking out a game on the Pirates schedule for each exciting contest this season.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets Mon, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets Tue, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Mets Wed, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 1
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jul 4
5:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 6
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jul 7
4:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jul 8
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Jul 9
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Jul 10
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Washington Nationals at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Jul 11
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Jul 12
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jul 13
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates (Doubleheader) Sat, Jul 14
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jul 15
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Jul 22
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cleveland Indians Mon, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cleveland Indians Tue, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cleveland Indians Wed, Jul 25
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards