Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

Throw on your Black, Gold, and White, purchase Pirates tickets, and head to PNC Park when baseball season rolls around this year in Pittsburgh. Set against the stunning backdrop of the Roberto Clemente Bridge and downtown, the Pirates' home is one of the most beautiful ballparks in the majors. See it for yourself by picking out a game on the Pirates schedule for each exciting contest this season.

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Atlanta Braves at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Aug 22
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 24
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 25
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 26
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Aug 28
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Aug 29
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Aug 30
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Fri, Aug 31
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Sat, Sep 1
7:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Atlanta Braves Sun, Sep 2
5:05 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Sep 3
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Sep 4
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Sep 5
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 7
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 8
1:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Miami Marlins at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 9
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Sep 10
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Sep 11
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 12
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Sep 14
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Sep 15
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Sep 16
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Kansas City Royals at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Sep 17
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Kansas City Royals at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Sep 18
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards