Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets

Throw on your Black, Gold, and White, purchase Pirates tickets, and head to PNC Park when baseball season rolls around this year in Pittsburgh. Set against the stunning backdrop of the Roberto Clemente Bridge and downtown, the Pirates' home is one of the most beautiful ballparks in the majors. See it for yourself by picking out a game on the Pirates schedule for each exciting contest this season.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Apr 23
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Apr 24
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Apr 25
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 27
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Pittsburgh Pirates at Texas Rangers Wed, May 1
1:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, May 5
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Texas Rangers at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, May 7
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Texas Rangers at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, May 8
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, May 9
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 10
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, May 11
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, May 12
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, May 13
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, May 14
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 15
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Thu, May 16
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sat, May 18
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Sun, May 19
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, May 21
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards