San Diego Padres Tickets

Give your Padres a true home-field advantage and enjoy the excitement of “America’s Pastime” at Petco Park with your fellow fans. From spring training to the playoffs, we've got the breakdown of the entire Padres schedule filled with tickets waiting for you.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Sat, Feb 23
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Sun, Feb 24
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (SS) Mon, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Feb 27
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) Fri, Mar 1
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 2
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers (SS) Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants (SS) at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 3
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 4
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at Chicago White Sox (SS) Tue, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres (SS) Tue, Mar 5
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Mar 6
6:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 7
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 9
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at Cincinnati Reds (SS) Tue, Mar 12
6:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres (SS) Tue, Mar 12
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Mar 13
6:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 14
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at San Diego Padres (SS) Sat, Mar 16
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards