San Diego Padres Tickets

Give your Padres a true home-field advantage and enjoy the excitement of “America’s Pastime” at Petco Park with your fellow fans. From spring training to the playoffs, we've got the breakdown of the entire Padres schedule filled with tickets waiting for you.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Diego Padres at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 26
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Sat, Jun 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Wed, Jul 3
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jul 4
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Sat, Jul 13
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Sun, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Tue, Jul 16
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Wed, Jul 17
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Thu, Jul 18
12:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Wed, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Diego Padres at New York Mets Thu, Jul 25
12:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards