San Francisco Giants Tickets

Bolstered by one of the best pitching staffs in baseball, the San Francisco Giants are poised to make a big splash in the NL West this year. AT&T Park will be buzzing with excitement from the first pitch to final swing of the season, so check out the Giants schedule and book your SF Giants tickets today to enjoy nine innings of MLB entertainment inside a world-class sports venue.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 20
6:35 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 21
6:35 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 22
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 24
6:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 25
1:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Mon, Aug 26
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Tue, Aug 27
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Thu, Aug 29
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Fri, Aug 30
7:15 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Sat, Aug 31
6:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Sun, Sep 1
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Sep 2
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Sep 3
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 4
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Sep 5
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Sep 8
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Mon, Sep 9
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Tue, Sep 10
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Wed, Sep 11
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Francisco Giants Thu, Sep 12
12:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Fri, Sep 13
7:15 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Sat, Sep 14
6:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Sun, Sep 15
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards