San Francisco Giants Tickets

Bolstered by one of the best pitching staffs in baseball, the San Francisco Giants are poised to make a big splash in the NL West this year. AT&T Park will be buzzing with excitement from the first pitch to final swing of the season, so check out the Giants schedule and book your SF Giants tickets today to enjoy nine innings of MLB entertainment inside a world-class sports venue.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Jun 18
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Jun 19
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 20
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 21
6:35 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 22
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 23
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Mon, Jun 24
7:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Tue, Jun 25
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Wed, Jun 26
12:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Thu, Jun 27
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jun 28
7:15 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jun 29
TBA
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sun, Jun 30
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Mon, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Wed, Jul 3
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jul 5
7:15 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jul 6
7:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco Giants Sun, Jul 7
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jul 13
6:15 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jul 14
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Mon, Jul 15
6:35 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards