Seattle Mariners Tickets

Entertaining sports fans in the Emerald City since 1977, the Seattle Mariners are returning to Safeco Field for another year of long balls, web gems, and ninth inning heroics! Pinpoint your perfect game on the Mariners schedule and reserve your seats at the ballpark now, because the M's are focused on making a strong push for first place in the AL West this season.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Seattle Mariners at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sat, Jun 29
7:15 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
St. Louis Cardinals at Seattle Mariners Thu, Jul 4
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Sat, Jul 6
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Jul 12
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Jul 13
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Jul 14
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 16
7:07 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 17
12:37 pm
RingCentral Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jul 24
12:40 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards