Seattle Mariners Tickets

Entertaining sports fans in the Emerald City since 1977, the Seattle Mariners are returning to Safeco Field for another year of long balls, web gems, and ninth inning heroics! Pinpoint your perfect game on the Mariners schedule and reserve your seats at the ballpark now, because the M's are focused on making a strong push for first place in the AL West this season.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Mon, Mar 25
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Tue, Mar 26
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Thu, Mar 28
4:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Sat, Mar 30
6:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Boston Red Sox at Seattle Mariners Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Mon, Apr 1
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Tue, Apr 2
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 4
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 6
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 8
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 9
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 10
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 11
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Fri, Apr 12
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Sat, Apr 13
6:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Sun, Apr 14
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Mon, Apr 15
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Tue, Apr 16
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Wed, Apr 17
3:40 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Apr 18
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 19
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 20
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 21
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards