St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

With countless NL Pennants and World Series titles, and over a century of history to their name, the St. Louis Cardinals are one of the most storied franchises in baseball. The Cardinals schedule is jam-packed with marquee matchups this season, so catch a game at Busch Stadium when the Redbirds break out the bats at home.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Sat, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Tue, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Feb 28
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros Fri, Mar 1
6:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Detroit Tigers Mon, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at New York Yankees Wed, Mar 6
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals (SS) at Houston Astros Fri, Mar 8
6:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals (SS) Sat, Mar 9
6:35 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets Sun, Mar 10
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves Tue, Mar 12
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Wed, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals (SS) at Houston Astros (SS) Fri, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros (SS) at St. Louis Cardinals (SS) Fri, Mar 15
6:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Sun, Mar 17
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards