St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

With countless NL Pennants and World Series titles, and over a century of history to their name, the St. Louis Cardinals are one of the most storied franchises in baseball. The Cardinals schedule is jam-packed with marquee matchups this season, so catch a game at Busch Stadium when the Redbirds break out the bats at home.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals (SS) Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals (SS) at Washington Nationals Thu, Mar 21
6:35 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets (SS) Fri, Mar 22
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Memphis Redbirds Mon, Mar 25
1:05 pm
AutoZone Park
Memphis, TN
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 30
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Apr 1
1:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Apr 3
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Apr 4
3:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Apr 6
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Apr 7
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Apr 8
4:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Apr 9
4:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Apr 10
4:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Apr 11
10:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 14
TBA
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 15
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 16
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 17
12:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards