St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

With countless NL Pennants and World Series titles, and over a century of history to their name, the St. Louis Cardinals are one of the most storied franchises in baseball. The Cardinals schedule is jam-packed with marquee matchups this season, so catch a game at Busch Stadium when the Redbirds break out the bats at home.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Aug 19
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Aug 20
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Aug 21
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Aug 22
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Aug 23
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 24
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Colorado Rockies at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Aug 25
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 26
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 27
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Aug 30
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 31
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Sep 1
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Sep 2
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Sep 3
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 4
6:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Sep 5
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 6
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 7
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 8
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies Tue, Sep 10
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies Wed, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado Rockies Thu, Sep 12
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Sep 13
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Sep 14
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards