Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Once again, the Tampa Bay Rays are poised to stand atop the AL East, and with Tampa Bay Rays tickets, you can be there live at Tropicana Field to experience their sensational brand of baseball all season long. Keep in stride with the Rays schedule, and be there for every come-from-behind victory and curtain call performance this year at "The Trop."

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Tue, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Wed, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Thu, Jun 27
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jun 29
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Texas Rangers at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jun 30
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jul 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 3
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Jul 4
5:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jul 6
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jul 7
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jul 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 13
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 14
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Mon, Jul 15
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 16
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Wed, Jul 17
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Thu, Jul 18
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Jul 19
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Jul 20
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards