Texas Rangers Tickets

Baseball fans in the Dallas-Fort Worth metropolitan area can reconnect with the national pastime this season at Rangers Ballpark. Texas has its sights set on a return to the World Series this October, but the Texas Rangers schedule will surely make them work for it.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Sat, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Texas Rangers Sun, Feb 24
2:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Mon, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Tue, Feb 26
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Texas Rangers Wed, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Feb 28
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Fri, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants (SS) Sat, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Texas Rangers (SS) Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 3
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Texas Rangers Mon, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Texas Rangers Wed, Mar 6
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 7
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Texas Rangers Thu, Mar 7
7:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Colorado Rockies Fri, Mar 8
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Sat, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants (SS) Sun, Mar 10
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers (SS) Mon, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Texas Rangers (SS) Mon, Mar 11
7:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 12
6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Kansas City Royals Thu, Mar 14
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Texas Rangers Fri, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards