Texas Rangers Tickets

Baseball fans in the Dallas-Fort Worth metropolitan area can reconnect with the national pastime this season at Rangers Ballpark. Texas has its sights set on a return to the World Series this October, but the Texas Rangers schedule will surely make them work for it.

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Mon, Aug 19
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Los Angeles Angels at Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 21
6:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 24
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 25
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Aug 27
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Aug 28
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Thu, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 1
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Mon, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Tue, Sep 3
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Wed, Sep 4
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 8
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Tampa Bay Rays at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 13
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards