The Wizard of Oz Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wizard of Oz Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Jan 27
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Jan 28
12:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Jan 28
4:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
The Wizard of Oz Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - IA
Cedar Rapids, IA
The Wizard of Oz Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence, KS
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 3
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 4
4:00 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Heymann Performing Arts Center
Lafayette, LA
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Baton Rouge River Center Theater
Baton Rouge, LA
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 10
3:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards