The Wizard of Oz Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 16
2:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 17
1:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Wizard of Oz Mon, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 23
3:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 24
1:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 24
6:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Spirit Mountain Casino
Grand Ronde, OR
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
The Wizard of Oz Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Savannah Ballet Theatre: The Wizard of Oz Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Savannah, GA
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Mar 28
7:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Mar 30
7:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Apr 7
4:00 pm
St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
The Wizard Of Oz Fri, Apr 19
7:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, Apr 20
1:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sat, Apr 20
5:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard Of Oz Sun, Apr 21
2:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
The Wizard of Oz Thu, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Egyptian Theatre - DeKalb
DeKalb, IL
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Egyptian Theatre - DeKalb
DeKalb, IL
The Wizard Of Oz Fri, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Casa Manana
Fort Worth, TX
< Prev 1 2 3
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards