The Wizard of Oz Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Oct 28
1:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Steven Larsen - The Wizard of Oz Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Oct 29
1:00 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Oct 29
6:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Nov 26
1:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Nov 26
6:30 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
The Wizard of Oz Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre
Rapid City, SD
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Milwaukee Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Milwaukee Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Dec 31
2:00 pm
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
The Wizard of Oz Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
The Wizard of Oz Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
< Prev 1 2 3
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards