New York Knicks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 26
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers Sat, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Cleveland, OH
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Thu, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Sat, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Sun, Feb 9
6:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Wed, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Thu, Feb 20
5:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Fri, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Houston Rockets Mon, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 29
5:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks Mon, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Utah Jazz at New York Knicks Wed, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks Fri, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Sun, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Mar 11
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
New York Knicks at Miami Heat Fri, Mar 13
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks Tue, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Wed, Mar 18
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards