New York Knicks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Knicks at San Antonio Spurs Wed, Oct 23
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sat, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks Sun, Nov 3
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Wed, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Nov 8
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Sun, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls Tue, Nov 12
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks Sat, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Mon, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks Sat, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Sun, Nov 24
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Wed, Nov 27
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Fri, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sun, Dec 1
3:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks Thu, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Sat, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors Wed, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards