New York Knicks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
New York Knicks at Denver Nuggets Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Feb 2
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers Sun, Feb 11
5:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Mon, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Miami Heat Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards