New York Knicks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Knicks at Indiana Pacers Sun, Dec 16
5:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Phoenix Suns at New York Knicks Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Tue, Dec 25
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
New York Knicks at Utah Jazz Sat, Dec 29
6:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
New York Knicks at Denver Nuggets Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Portland Trail Blazers Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NBA International - New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards Thu, Jan 17, 2019
3:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Oklahoma City Thunder at New York Knicks Mon, Jan 21, 2019
12:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Sun, Jan 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Jan 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Wed, Jan 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Fri, Feb 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks Sun, Feb 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Detroit Pistons Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards