New York Knicks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Mon, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks Season Tickets Tue, Oct 16
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum (Formerly Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center)
Milwaukee, WI
New York Knicks at Miami Heat Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Fri, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Mon, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks Wed, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Dallas Mavericks Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Mon, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Atlanta Hawks Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors Sat, Nov 10
3:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Sun, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Oklahoma City Thunder Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
New York Knicks at New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Sun, Nov 18
6:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Portland Trail Blazers at New York Knicks Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards