Detroit Red Wings Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg Jets Tue, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Montreal Canadiens Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Los Angeles Kings at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Columbus Blue Jackets at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Arizona Coyotes at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Florida Panthers Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning Sun, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Dec 31
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Dallas Stars Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Jan 5, 2020
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Jan 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Jan 12, 2020
5:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at New York Islanders Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Fri, Jan 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Florida Panthers at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Jan 20, 2020
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers Fri, Jan 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings Mon, Feb 3, 2020
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Detroit Red Wings at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 6, 2020
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Detroit Red Wings at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Feb 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 2 3
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards