Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Jan 23
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Feb 1
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Vegas Golden Knights at Florida Panthers Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Vegas Golden Knights at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Feb 9
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona Coyotes at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Toronto Maple Leafs at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Nashville Predators at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Feb 16
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Boston Bruins at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Feb 20
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Dallas Stars at Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 26
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Florida Panthers at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Vancouver Canucks at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Calgary Flames at Vegas Golden Knights Wed, Mar 6
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at Vancouver Canucks Sat, Mar 9
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vegas Golden Knights at Calgary Flames Sun, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Vegas Golden Knights at Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Edmonton Oilers at Vegas Golden Knights Sun, Mar 17
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Winnipeg Jets at Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Detroit Red Wings at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Mar 23
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Vegas Golden Knights at St. Louis Blues Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards