Leon Bridges Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Leon Bridges Wed, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Sprint Pavilion
Charlottesville, VA
Leon Bridges Thu, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Charlotte, NC
Leon Bridges Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Chattanooga, TN
Leon Bridges Fri, Apr 12
7:00 pm
Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Chattanooga, TN
Leon Bridges Mon, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Leon Bridges Wed, Apr 17
7:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Leon Bridges Thu, Apr 18
7:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Leon Bridges Fri, Apr 19
8:30 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Leon Bridges Sat, Apr 20
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Leon Bridges Mon, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - AL
Mobile, AL
Leon Bridges Tue, Apr 23
7:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Leon Bridges Wed, Apr 24
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Leon Bridges Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
New Orleans Jazz Festival - Saturday Sat, Apr 27
TBA
New Orleans Fairgrounds
New Orleans, LA
Leon Bridges Tue, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Leon Bridges Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Leon Bridges Sat, May 4
6:00 pm
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Leon Bridges Sun, May 5
7:00 pm
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Leon Bridges Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards