Lizzo Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lizzo Mon, Apr 22
8:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Lizzo Wed, Apr 24
7:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Lizzo Fri, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Lizzo Sat, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Lizzo Sun, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Showbox SoDo
Seattle, WA
Lizzo Tue, Apr 30
8:00 pm
The Union Event Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Lizzo Wed, May 1
7:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Lizzo Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Lizzo Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Lizzo Sun, May 5
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre - MN
Saint Paul, MN
Lizzo Tue, May 7
8:00 pm
Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN
Lizzo Thu, May 9
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Lizzo Fri, May 10
8:00 pm
The Ritz
Raleigh, NC
Lizzo Sun, May 12
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Lizzo Mon, May 13
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Lizzo Wed, May 15
7:00 pm
St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Lizzo Thu, May 16
7:00 pm
Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Lizzo Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Lizzo Sun, May 19
3:30 am
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Lizzo Mon, May 20
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Lizzo Wed, May 22
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Lizzo Thu, May 23
8:00 pm
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Lizzo Thu, May 23
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards