Lizzo Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lizzo Tue, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Lizzo Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Lizzo Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Lizzo Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Lizzo Sun, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Lizzo Mon, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Lizzo Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Lizzo Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Lizzo Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
Lizzo Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Lizzo Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Lizzo Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Lizzo Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Lizzo Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Lizzo Wed, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Lizzo Fri, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
We Can Survive with Taylor Swift and Jonas Brothers Sat, Oct 19
6:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Lizzo Sun, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Lizzo Mon, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles, CA
Lizzo Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Lizzo Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA
Lizzo Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Lizzo Sun, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Lizzo Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards