Lizzo Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lizzo Thu, Jul 18
6:30 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Lizzo Fri, Jul 19
6:30 pm
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor
Troutdale, OR
Lizzo Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Lizzo Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Lizzo Sun, Aug 18
6:00 pm
Express Live
Columbus, OH
Lizzo Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Lizzo Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Fillmore New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Lizzo Tue, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Lizzo Tue, Sep 10
8:30 pm
Yuengling Center
Tampa, FL
Lizzo Wed, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Lizzo Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Red Hat Amphitheatre
Raleigh, NC
Lizzo Sun, Sep 15
8:00 pm
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Lizzo Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Lizzo Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Lizzo (Moved from Rebel) Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Lizzo Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Lizzo Tue, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
Lizzo Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Lizzo Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Lizzo Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Lizzo Sun, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Lizzo Mon, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Lizzo Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Lizzo Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Lizzo Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
South Side Ballroom
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards