Lana Del Rey Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lana Del Rey Sun, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Lana Del Rey Mon, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO
Lana Del Rey Wed, Nov 6
8:00 pm
The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Lana Del Rey Fri, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL
Lana Del Rey Sun, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Iowa Events Center
Des Moines, IA
Lana Del Rey Mon, Nov 11
8:00 pm
The Sylvee
Madison, WI
Lana Del Rey Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Lana Del Rey Thu, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Lana Del Rey Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Lana Del Rey Sun, Nov 17
8:00 pm
The Criterion
Oklahoma City, OK
Lana Del Rey Tue, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Lana Del Rey Sun, Feb 23, 2020
7:00 pm
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Lana Del Rey Tue, Feb 25, 2020
11:59 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards