Queen Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Queen with Adam Lambert Wed, Jul 10
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Queen with Adam Lambert Fri, Jul 12
7:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Queen with Adam Lambert Sun, Jul 14
7:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Queen with Adam Lambert Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Queen with Adam Lambert Fri, Jul 19
7:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Queen with Adam Lambert Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Queen with Adam Lambert Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Queen with Adam Lambert Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Queen with Adam Lambert Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Queen with Adam Lambert Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Queen with Adam Lambert Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Queen with Adam Lambert Wed, Jul 31
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Queen with Adam Lambert Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Queen with Adam Lambert Sun, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Queen with Adam Lambert Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Queen with Adam Lambert Wed, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Queen with Adam Lambert Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Queen with Adam Lambert Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Queen with Adam Lambert Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Queen with Adam Lambert Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Queen with Adam Lambert Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Queen with Adam Lambert Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Queen with Adam Lambert Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Queen with Adam Lambert Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Queen with Adam Lambert Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards