The Eagles Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Eagles Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
The Eagles Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
The Eagles Tue, May 8
8:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
The Eagles Thu, May 10
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
The Eagles Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
The Eagles Mon, May 14
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
The Eagles Tue, May 15
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
The Eagles Thu, May 17
7:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
The Eagles Fri, Jun 15
6:30 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
The Eagles Sun, Jun 17
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
The Eagles Wed, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
The Eagles Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
The Eagles Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
The Eagles Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
The Eagles Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
The Eagles Sun, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
The Eagles Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
The Eagles Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
The Eagles Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
The Eagles Tue, Jul 24
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
The Eagles Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
The Eagles Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
The Eagles Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
The Eagles Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
The Eagles Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
< Prev 1 2
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards