The Eagles Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Eagles Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
The Eagles Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
The Eagles Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Eagles Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
The Eagles Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
The Eagles with Zac Brown Band Thu, Sep 20
5:00 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
The Eagles with Zac Brown Band and The Doobie Brothers Sat, Sep 22
5:00 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
The Eagles Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
The Eagles Tue, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Eagles Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
The Eagles Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
The Eagles Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
The Eagles Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
The Eagles Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Fiserv Forum (Formerly Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center)
Milwaukee, WI
The Eagles Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
The Eagles Sat, Sep 14, 2019
7:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards