The Eagles Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Eagles Tue, Feb 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Vector Arena
Auckland, NZ
The Eagles Wed, Feb 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
The Eagles Tue, Mar 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
The Eagles Wed, Mar 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Rod Laver Arena at Melbourne Park
Melbourne, VIC
The Eagles Sat, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Austrailia
The Eagles Sun, Mar 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Austrailia
The Eagles Wed, Mar 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Qudos Bank Arena
Sydney, Austrailia
The Eagles Sun, May 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
The Eagles Tue, May 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
The Eagles Sat, Jun 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
The Eagles Mon, Jun 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam Zuidoost, NH
The Eagles Wed, Jun 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
The Eagles Sat, Jun 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Tele2 Arena
Johanneshov, Stockholm
The Eagles Sun, Jun 23, 2019
5:00 pm
Wembley Stadium
London, GB
The Eagles Wed, Jun 26, 2019
6:30 pm
Manchester Arena
Manchester, GB
The Eagles Fri, Jun 28, 2019
6:00 pm
Barclaycard Arena
Birmingham, West Midlands
The Eagles Sun, Jun 30, 2019
6:00 pm
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, Liverpool Waterfront
The Eagles Tue, Jul 2, 2019
6:00 pm
First Direct Arena
West Yorkshire, UK
The Eagles Sat, Jul 6, 2019
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
The Eagles Mon, Jul 8, 2019
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards