A Chorus Line Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Chorus Line Sat, May 25
2:00 pm
California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
A Chorus Line Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
California Theatre of the Performing Arts
San Bernardino, CA
A Chorus Line Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
A Chorus Line Wed, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Argenta Community Theater
North Little Rock, AR
A Chorus Line Thu, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Argenta Community Theater
North Little Rock, AR
A Chorus Line Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Argenta Community Theater
North Little Rock, AR
A Chorus Line Sat, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Argenta Community Theater
North Little Rock, AR
A Chorus Line Sun, Jul 21
2:00 pm
Argenta Community Theater
North Little Rock, AR
A Chorus Line Tue, Jul 23
7:00 pm
Argenta Community Theater
North Little Rock, AR
A Chorus Line Wed, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Argenta Community Theater
North Little Rock, AR
A Chorus Line Thu, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Argenta Community Theater
North Little Rock, AR
A Chorus Line Fri, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Argenta Community Theater
North Little Rock, AR
A Chorus Line Sat, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Argenta Community Theater
North Little Rock, AR
Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Join our Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter and save on tickets!
Customer Reviews
Wonderful Service!

Thank you for the great experience. We truly enjoyed the show. Thank you for making it all happen.

Will use again...

Great customer service + excellent pricing = very happy customer!

Great Job

Seats were incredible.  Thanks so much..

The Best Seats Ever

Thanks guys for getting me my Playoffs tickets!  Super excited!!

You guys are the best

Got my Katy Perry tickets.. You guys were so helpful.  Thank you!

Fabulous

My Luke Bryan tix were fabulous, thank you so much! 

Made Life Time Memories

We thank you so much for making our daughter's dream come true. One Direction tickets were fabulous. You helped make some great lifetime memories. GREAT JOB!

Going to Luke Bryan

Got my Luke Bryan tix in the mail today. Thank you guys.. Can't wait

credit cards
credit cards