1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 6
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Kansas City Royals at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 7
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Thu, Aug 8
4:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Fri, Aug 9
4:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Sat, Aug 10
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Sun, Aug 11
10:05 am
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Mon, Aug 12
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Tue, Aug 13
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Wed, Aug 14
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Fri, Aug 16
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sat, Aug 17
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Sun, Aug 18
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Tue, Aug 20
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Wed, Aug 21
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 23
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Sat, Aug 24
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Sun, Aug 25
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies Tue, Aug 27
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Boston Red Sox at Colorado Rockies Wed, Aug 28
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Aug 30
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Aug 31
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Sep 1
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 3
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Wed, Sep 4
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Thu, Sep 5
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8