Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jul 5, 2020
TBA
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Mets at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 7, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Mets at New York Yankees Wed, Jul 8, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Fri, Jul 10, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Sat, Jul 11, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Sun, Jul 12, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Jul 17, 2020
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jul 18, 2020
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jul 19, 2020
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees Mon, Jul 20, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees Tue, Jul 21, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees Wed, Jul 22, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees Thu, Jul 23, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Jul 24, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Jul 25, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Jul 26, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at New York Mets Tue, Jul 28, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
New York Yankees at New York Mets Wed, Jul 29, 2020
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jul 30, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jul 31, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Aug 1, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sun, Aug 2, 2020
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Mon, Aug 3, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 4, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 5, 2020
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY