1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Aug 8
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Aug 9
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Aug 10
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Aug 11
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Mon, Aug 12
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Tue, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Wed, Aug 14
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Thu, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 16
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 17
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sun, Aug 18
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 20
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 21
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 22
6:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Aug 23
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Aug 24
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Aug 25
4:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Mon, Aug 26
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 28
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 31
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Sun, Sep 1
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Mon, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Tue, Sep 3
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8