1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Houston Astros Wed, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at St. Louis Cardinals (SS) Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 22
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Mon, Mar 25
12:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
New York Yankees Season Tickets Wed, Mar 27
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Thu, Mar 28
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 30
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 31
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 1
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 2
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 3
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 4
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Mon, Apr 8
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Tue, Apr 9
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Wed, Apr 10
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 12
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 14
TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 16
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 17
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8