Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Aug 24
1:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Aug 25
4:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Mon, Aug 26
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Tue, Aug 27
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 28
1:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Fri, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Sat, Aug 31
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Sun, Sep 1
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Mon, Sep 2
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Tue, Sep 3
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Texas Rangers at New York Yankees Wed, Sep 4
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 7
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 8
8:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Mon, Sep 9
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Tue, Sep 10
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Wed, Sep 11
6:40 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Thu, Sep 12
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Sep 13
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Sep 14
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Sep 15
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees Tue, Sep 17
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees Wed, Sep 18
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees Thu, Sep 19
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Fri, Sep 20
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY