Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 17, 2019
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Feb 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Feb 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 23, 2019
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Feb 23, 2019
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Feb 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Feb 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Mar 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Mar 2, 2019
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Mar 2, 2019
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Mar 3, 2019
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Mon, Mar 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Mar 5, 2019
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Mar 6, 2019
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Mar 7, 2019
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Mar 9, 2019
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Mar 9, 2019
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Mar 10, 2019
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Mon, Mar 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, Mar 12, 2019
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Mar 17, 2019
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Mon, Mar 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC