1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 27
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Sun, Sep 1
6:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wicked Sun, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Sep 3
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wicked Wed, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Sep 4
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wicked Thu, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wicked Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wicked Sat, Sep 7
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Sep 7
2:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wicked Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wicked Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Sep 8
1:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wicked Sun, Sep 8
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Sep 8
6:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wicked Sun, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Sep 10
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Sep 11
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wicked Thu, Sep 12
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wicked Thu, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Sep 12
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wicked Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 27