1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 27
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Wed, Sep 25
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wicked Thu, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Sep 26
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wicked Fri, Sep 27
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wicked Fri, Sep 27
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wicked Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Sep 28
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Sep 28
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wicked Sat, Sep 28
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wicked Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Sep 29
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Sep 29
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wicked Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wicked Thu, Oct 3
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wicked Thu, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wicked Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wicked Sat, Oct 5
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wicked Sat, Oct 5
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 27